Buy now. Zero interest. More time to pay. Learn more

Openpay is a simple and flexible way to buy now
and pay later - with zero interest. We offer longer, more flexible terms all easily managed through the Openpay App.

Buy with Openpay in 3 easy steps:

  • 1

    Shop &
    checkout

  • 2

    Select Openpay from payment options

  • 3

    Register & design your plan

If you are 18 years or older and a permanent resident of Australia all you’ll need is:

  • Photo ID
  • Debit or credit card
  • Email address
  • The required deposit
  • Mobile phone (+ another contact number)

Stores in Victoria

Brighton

31 Church Street,

Brighton, VIC 3186

Email: brighton@feathers.com.au

Phone: 03 9593 2788

Camberwell

514 Riversdale Road

Camberwell, VIC 3124

Email: camberwell@feathers.com.au

Phone: 03 9882 5333

Carlton

267 Lygon Street,

Carlton, VIC 3053

Email: carlton@feathers.com.au

Phone: 03 9347 9226

Collins Place

Shop 5 & 6 Collins Place,

45 COllins Street,

Melbourne, VIC 3000

Email: collinspl@feathers.com.au

Phone: 03 9650 9244

Hawksburn

562 Malvern Road,

Hawksburn VIC 3142

Email: hawksburn@feathers.com.au

Phone: 03 9519 6777

Malvern

Shop 36A - Malvern Central,

110 Wattletree Road,

Malvern, VIC 3144

Email: malvern@feathers.com.au

Phone: 03 9576 1532

South Yarra

575 Chapel Street,

South Yarra, VIC 3141

Email: southyarra@feathers.com.au

Phone: 0459 316 979

Online

562 Malvern Road,

Prahran, VIC 3181

Email: online@feathers.com.au

Phone: 03 9519 6737

Phone: 1800 800 670

MYER Chadstone

1340 Dandenong Road,

Chadstone, VIC 3148

Email: chadstone@feathers.com.au

Phone: 03 9567 6214

MYER Doncaster

Ground Floor 619 Doncaster Road,

Doncaster, VIC 3108

Email: doncaster@feathers.com.au

Phone: 03 8848 3164

MYER Frankston

Level 2, 38 Beach Street,

Frankston, VIC 3199

Email: frankston@feathers.com.au

Phone: 03 9781 6429

MYER Melbourne

Level 2, 314 - 336 Bourke Street,

Melbourne, VIC 3001

Email: melbourne@feathers.com.au

Phone: 03 9661 1331